On Tour

25437_383930851362_6796399_n
Sharing the bill with a musical hero, Joe Brown.

TOUR DATES BELOW
Warren plays Banjo and Guitar, as well as being a featured vocalist with a number of bands, shows and productions, including:
Baby Jools and the Jazzaholics
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Walk On Back To Happiness
The Lonnie Donegan Story

2022 PERFORMANCE LIST

Thursday 6 January – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
The Swan Inn, Chaddesley Corbett

Friday 7 January – 9:00pm
Benefit Concert
Langholm, Scotland

Sunday 16 January – 12:30pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
The Walnut Tree, Blisworth

Sunday 17 February – 5:00pm
Warren James – Duo
The Dog & Partridge, Marchington

Sunday 27 February – 5:00pm
Warren James – Duo
The Chestnut Tree, Worcester

Tuesday 8 March – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Wraysbury Jazz Club

Saturday 19 March – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Louth Jazz Club

Sunday 27 March – 9:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Dumfries, Scotland

Sunday 3 April – 3:00pm
Warren James – solo
The Grape Vaults, Leominster

Wednesday 6 April – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Sutton Coldfield Jazz Club

Saturday 9 April -12:00pm
Warren & Harry Heppingstall
Coventry Music Museum

Friday 15 April – 8:00pm
Warren James Duo
The Masons Arms, Pebworth

Saturday 23 April – 9:00pm
Warren James Duo
The Rose & Crown, Charlbury

Saturday 1 May – 12:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Stafford Jazz Club

Wednesday 11 May – 2:30pm
Walk on Back to Happiness
The Princess Theatre, Hunstanton

Wednesday 18 May – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Sutton Coldfield Jazz Club

Friday 27 May – 7:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Central Library, West Bromwich

Saturday 28 May – 8:00pm
The Warren James Band
Retirement Village, Longbridge

Thursday 2 June – 5:00pm
The Warren James Band
Jubilee Festival, Abingdon

Friday 3rd June – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Newbold Verdon Jazz Club

Saturday 4 June – 8:00pm
Warren James – Baby Jools – Jim Swinnerton
The Horseley Tavern, Tipton

Saturday 11 June – 3:00pm
Warren James & Paul Leegan interview
Midlands Arts Centre

Thursday 16 June – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Rhythm Club, Nottingham

Friday 17 June – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Jazz at the Hall, Shipston on Stour

Saturday 25 June – 7:00pm
The Warren James Band
Finstock Festival, nr Chipping Norton

Sunday 26 June – 5:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Kelmarsh House, Northampton

Wednesday 6 July – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Gosport Jazz Club, Hampshire

Thursday 7 July – 9:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Candle Light Club, Carnaby St, London

Saturday 9 July – 8:00pm
Warren James – Baby Jools – Jim Swinnerton
The Horseley Tavern, Tipton

Thursday 14 July – 7:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Bootlegger, Cardiff

Friday 15 July – 8:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Old Duke, Bristol

Saturday 16 July – 12:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Mailbox, Birmingham

Saturday 16 July – 7:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Winterbourne Gardens, Birmingham

Sunday 17 July – 12:30pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Jaza-a-mataz, Ansty Club, Coventry

Wednesday 20 July – 12:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
St. Paul’s Square, Birmingham

Wednesday 20 July – 7:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Sabai Sabai, Harborne, Birmingham

Thursday 21 July – 12:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Cathedral Grounds, Birmingham

Thursday 21 July – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Eleon Restaurant, Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 23 July – 3:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Seafest, on Scarborough Pier

Saturday 23 July – 7:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Scarborough Railway Station

Sunday 24 July – 6:00pm
Warren James Duo
The Chestnut Tree, Worcester

Wednesday 27 July – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Sutton Coldfield Jazz Club

Saturday 30 July – 8:00pm
Warren James – Baby Jools – Jim Swinnerton
The Horseley Tavern, Tipton

Saturday 13 August – 8:00pm
Warren James – Baby Jools – Jim Swinnerton
The Bulls Head, Marchington

Tuesday 16 August – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Leeds Jazz Club

Thursday 18 August – 8:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Burton Jazz Club, Burton on Trent

Saturday 20 August – 7:30pm
The Warren James Band
The GF Club & Waterside Bar, Banbury

Sunday 21 August – 3:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Gresley Arms, Stoke on Trent

Tuesday 23 August – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Wilmslow Jazz Club, Cheshire

Friday 26 August – 7:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
BD Jazz Club, Bridgewater

Saturday 27 August – 4:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Colne Blues Festival

Saturday 27 August – 9:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Beartown Tap, Congleton Jazz & Blues Fest

Sunday 28 August – 3:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Twinwood Festival – The Moonshine Glade

Sunday 28 August – 9:50pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Twinwood Festival – Le Cafe

Thursday 1 September – 11:30am to 1:45pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Bude Jazz Fest – Methodist Church

Friday 2 September – 12:15pm to 14:30pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Bude Jazz Fest – Parkhouse Centre

Friday 2 September – 3:45pm to 6:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Bude Jazz Fest – The Falcon Hotel

Friday 2 September – 8:00pm to 10:15pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Bude Jazz Fest – B&NC Golf Club

Saturday 3 September – 3:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Tuckers Jazz Club, Dalwood Village Hall

Sunday 4 September – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Cube Jazz Club, Malvern

Thursday 8 September – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Carlisle Jazz Club

Saturday 10 September – 8:00pm
The Warren James Band
Retirement Village, Bournville

Saturday 11 September – Time TBC
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Gunton Hall Jazz Weekend, Lowestoft

Wednesday 14 September – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Kendal Jazz Club

Friday 16 September – 8:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Old Duke, Bristol

Saturday 17 Septeber – 3:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Weston Park Country Fair, Shropshire

Saturday 17 September – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Red Lion, Barton- Under-Needwood

Sunday 18 September – 12:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Jazz-a-mataz, Ansty Club, Coventry

Sunday 18 September – 8pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Savoy Hotel, Blackpool

Saturday 24 September – Time TBC
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
The Village Hall, Chobham, Jazz Festival

Sunday 25 September – 12:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Stafford Jazz Club

Saturday 1 October – 8:00pm
Warren James – Baby Jools – Jim Swinnerton
The Horseley Tavern, Tipton

Sunday 2 October – 12:30pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Jazz-a-mataz, Ansty Club, Coventry

Thursday 6 October – 9:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Bootlegger, Cardiff

Friday 7 October – 8:45pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Ale House, Stroud

Saturday 8 October – 9:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Barrel House, Bristol

Sunday 9 October – 12:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Walnut Tree, Blisworth, Northants

Sunday 9 October – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
The Hermitage Hotel, Bournmouth

Wednesday 12 October – 8:00pm
Warren James’ Lonnie Donegan Story
Gosport Jazz Club, Hampshire

Friday 14 October – 9:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Night Jar, Soho, London

Saturday 15 October – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Louth Jazz Club

Sunday 16 October – 3:00pm
Warren James – Solo Show
The Grape Vaults, Leominster

Friday 21 October – 8:00pm
Warren James – Duo
The Masons Arms, Pebworth

Saturday 22 October – 8:00pm
Warren James’ Lonnie Donegan Story
Guests: Baby Jools – Alex Clarke – Jim Swinnerton
Longbridge Retirement Village, Birmingham

Wednesday 26 October – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Beoley Village Hall, Worcestershire

Friday 28 October – 9:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Fork ‘n’ Ale, Weston Super Mere

Saturday 29 October – 8:30pm
Warren James + special guest Liam Ward
The Rose & Crown, Charlbury, nr Chipping Norton

Sunday 30 October – Time TBC
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Venue TBC, Congresbury

Sunday 6 November – Time TBC
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
The Grand Hotel, Torquay

Wednesday 9th November – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Gosport Jazz Club, Hampshire

Saturday 12 November – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Venture Theatre, Ashby-de-la-Zouch

Sunday 13 November – 5:00pm
Warren James Duo
The Dog & Partridge, Marchington, nr Uttoxeter

Wednesday 16 November – 8:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Amersham Jazz Club, High Wycombe

Thursday 17 November – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Pump House Theatre, Watford

Friday 18 November – 8:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Old Duke, Bristol

Sunday 20 November – 6:00pm
Warren James Duo
The Chestnut Tree, Worcester

Tuesday 22 November – Time TBC
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Radcliffe Hotel, Torquay

Wednesday 23 November – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Sutton Coldfield Jazz Club

Friday 25 November – 9:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Bootlegger Bar, Exeter

Saturday 26 November – 10:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Immersive Peaky Blinders, Mayfair, London

Sunday 27 November – 12:00pm
Warren James’ Lonnie Donegan Story
Special guests: Baby Jools – Alex Clarke – Jim Swinnerton
Jazz-a-mataz, Solihull

Saturday 3 December – 12:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Darlington Jazz Club, Co Durham

Sunday 4 December – 12:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Stafford Jazz Club

Saturday 10 December – 7:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Southwold Arts Centre, Suffolk

Sunday 11 December – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Halesowen Jazz Club

Monday 12 December – 7:00pm
Warren James Duo
Private Engagement, Warrington, Cheshire

Wednesday 14 December – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Sutton Coldfield Jazz Club

Friday 23 December – 8:00pm
Warren James – Baby Jools – Jim Swinnerton
The Horseley Tavern, Tipton

2023 PERFORMANCE LIST

Sunday 1 January 2023 – Time TBC
Baby Jools & TheJazzaholics
Venue TBC, London

Sunday 29 January 2023 – 6:00pm
Warren James – Duo
The Chestnut Tree, Worcester

Friday 3 March 2023 – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Newbold Verdon Jazz Club

Sunday 12 March 2023 – 6:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Chestnut Tree, Worcester

Saturday 18 March 2023 – 7:30pm
Walk on Back to Happiness
Starring: Warren James – Kevin Dean – Mike Martin
Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton

Saturday 15 April 2023 – 2:00pm
Walk on Back to Happiness
Starring: Warren James – Kevin Dean – Mike Martin
The Wharf Theatre, Devizes

Saturday 15 April 2023 – 7:00pm
Walk on Back to Happiness
Starring: Warren James – Kevin Dean – Mike Martin
The Wharf Theatre, Devizes

Sunday 23 April 2023 – 6:00pm
Warren James – Duo
The Chestnut Tree, Worcester

Saturday 29 April 2023 – 3:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Festival of Vintage, York

Sunday 30 April 2023 – 3:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Festival of Vintage, York

Friday 5 May 2023 – 7:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Saltburn Community Theatre, N.Yorkshire

Saturday 6 May 2023 – 7:30pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
The Evron Centre, Filey, N.Yorkshire

Saturday 13 May 2023 – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Ram Jam Records, Kingston Upon Thames

Friday 19 May 2023 – 8:00pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Ongar Jazz Club, Essex

Friday 26 May 2023 – 7:30pm
Baby Jools & The Jazzaholics
Runnymede Jazz Club

Saturday 1 July 2023 – 3:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Knotty, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sunday 30 July 2023- 1:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Old Barn Hall Jazz Club, Surrey

Friday 15 September 2023 – 8:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
1066 Jazz Club, Bexhill-on-Sea

Sunday 15 October 2023 – 1:00pm
The Jake Leg Jug Band
Old Barn Hall Jazz Club, Surrey